Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors.

Board Officers

Roy Condon, President and Chair

Paramount Pictures

Peyton Nealis, Secretary



Joyce Williams Maxwell, Vice President

Cal State University, Los Angeles

Joseph Mariani, Tresurer

MP Los Angeles


Board of Directors

Angela Babcock


Robert Davis


Brian Folb 

Paramount Contractors and Developers

Matt Fritch  

MBS Group


Rana Ghabdan 

Hollywood Chamber of Commerce

Brandon Helfer 

Proper Companies

Thor Lee 

Avison Young

Wally Moran

Wood & Vine

Terri Tilton 

Terri Tilton Management

Rich Sarian 

Hollywood Property Owners Alliance

RD Whittington 


Clayton Williams

Mill Creek Residential


Captin Steve Lurie

LAPD Hollywood

Sergeant II Cory French

LAPD Hollywood 

David Bradley 

DB Management

Donelle Dadigan 

Hollywood Museum


Brian Lenzo 

Arts District Brewery

Jeff Loeb 

Pantages Theatre

Kerry Morrison 

Community Volunteer

Fred Wilson

GSGP Services

All In for PAL Charity Poker Tournament
September 17, 2021